You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @drqamu

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Oh okay thats great.

I don’t like investing in btc that much because i can’t afford having a whole btc. Instead I will like a token where I can get one whole one too.

I am waiting for market to stablise because I don't know whether bear cycle is over or yet to dig deep. Moreover , ETH if makes new ATH is liable to give me 5x profit in next bull run but j have tokens where I can get more than 10x in next bull run even if they reach only previous ATH. So they are there .

Yh that’s actually a great explanation to this.
Investing in another coin will surely give a guaranteed 10x in a shorter time than eth. The early problem will be how long it will take to give you that 10x.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45