You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @adeljose

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I had the opportunity to buy it in a fall, managing to obtain an amount of ETH at $3,293 .

Am sure you bought it when it was rising at that time. Eth flashed past 3000 dollars very quickly. I hope you were able to make profit after investing in it. Just for curiosity sake; did you buy 1 whole eth at a price if 3200 or you bought some eth?

decided to sell almost all my assets when the ETH was at $4116, achieving a profit of 25% with respect to the initial investment.

Wow, I remember the time I invested in eth. It was at a price of around 3000 dollars. I was holding on to it but it was trading sideways. I ended up selling at a loss. After I sold my asset it went to the moon. How I regretted going that🥹.

do it with Steem, and put them to operate in Steemit since it offers many options to maintain or multiply the investment.

From all the post I have read so far I must say that this is the best advice so far. Do it though steem. Apart from earning you are able to learn a lot to help you in the market. I remember that before I joined steemit I knew absolutely nothing but steemit and the academy has taught me a lot which has helped me in my trades in the crypto market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54