You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – Mi experiencia invirtiendo en el mercado de criptomonedas por @fjjrg

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

My first experience was directly in Steemit

I don’t know why but I always seem to have the notion that being ok steemit before starting out your cryptocurrency journey is actual one of the best things. You have the opportunity to learn a lot before you actually get into the world of trade.

Powerups is a wonderful thing yh, I remember when the steem price was good and I joined steemit I made a power up of about 300 steem . This rose my steem power to about 500sp. I voted on a posts and it gave the user a notification. I was so happy 😂.

traded, I changed the steem into SBD and when the rate favored me then I made the same operation but the opposite

I think I’ve never thought of this as a trading plan before. But I think it’s a good one buddy. Maybe when sbd comes back I will have to consider this and try it out. Maybe over a period of time then I can turn the profits on to steem power.

I ended up changing to a rate of 0.071124, this would represent me 37.107 SBD.

Wow, to some people it’s nothing but when you analyse it really well I think you might have lost more than 60 steem. That’s something at the tike steem prices where very good. So what did you do ?

I invest the TRX by exchanging them for Steem, which I can turn on or simply accumulate

Maybe you should consider staking your trx and use the power to vote for super reps to earn you rewards rather than converting it to steem. With the amount of steem power you have am sure you earn close to 2 trx or more than 2 trx daily so it will be a good one.

Sort:  

Amigo @rubilu123

Tal vez cuando sbd regrese tendré que considerar esto y probarlo. Tal vez durante un período de tiempo, pueda convertir las ganancias en Steem Power.

Ya el SBD se está empezando a ver en las recompensas.

Wow, para algunas personas no es nada, pero cuando lo analizas muy bien, creo que podrías haber perdido más de 60 steem. Eso es algo a los precios de Steem Tike donde muy bueno. Entonces que hiciste ?

Así es amigo, pude haber perdido hasta más que eso. Esperé que me representara un apérdida menor y lego cambié, apenas perdí unos 20 steem, leugo con otras operaciones logré recuperarme en un mes.

Tal vez debería considerar apostar su trx y usar el poder de votar por súper representantes para ganar recompensas en lugar de convertirlo en steem. Con la cantidad de potencia de Steem que tienes, estoy seguro de que ganas cerca de 2 trx o más de 2 trx por día, por lo que será bueno.

Ya estoy trabajando en ello.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo y su comentario.

Saludos

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53