You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @rubilu123

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work.

The first investment I made was on safemoon which I'm still holding on to 😂

😂😂wow am sure in this bear market it will be worth almost nothing now😂.

Another point I found useful from your post is the advice you gave to newbie, I just hope they will heed the advice and prevent huge losses in the future.

Well I just have the advice but I like newbies who explore and make a lot of mistakes and take risk. After loosing some money and making profits here and there you will get it.

Thanks for passing by ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23