You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by@osiola.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I got to know it when I was introduced to the steemit platform

I think a lot of people had a first hand experience with cryptocurrency after joining the steemit platform.I must say I am really surprised at the huge knowledge the academy alone has impacted in students who continuously participated in the crypto academy assignments. This really helped in broadening the knowledge of most of us after joining steemit.

invested in the crypto market was Shiba Inu.

I think you might have invested in the shiba inu coin late last year right? That was when the coin was skyrocketing and most people where investing. Where you able to take out your profits? I reckon a lot of people invested but because of greed they ended up loosing their profits.

I have made couple of losses recently and because of that I have trade all my cryptocurrency .

Oh buddy I think you made morethan a few losses. Selling all your asesets in the bear market means you bought high and sold low.

Sort:  

I was able to take my profit off and I didn’t make any loss in shiba inu but the only losses I have made recently is Bitcoin, looking at the way it was going down , I was afraid that made to sell those coins I was having and thank you for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46