You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Steemit Crypto Academy / S2W4 - ¿Qué son los NFT? / Por @paholags

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

A non-fungible token has the opportunity to provide a certificate of public origin with authenticity or alternatively, proof of ownership

Yea, with how unique each nft is on the blockchain there won’t be any case of misappropriation. Each user on the blockchain knows that A belongs to A and b belongs to b. And when there is a transfer of ownership each user is able to see it in the blockchain.

NBA Top Shot Marketplace

I love nba too shot too. Now that I think of it I created an account with them but I never used the account to purchase any nft. I joined their discord and at that time nfts was a very new subject to me so I didn’t know much about it. I got confused at so many things so I ended up leaving their discord.

In the first instance we must select an NFT that is potential

Yep, just like how we invest in crypto. We must first of all select an NFT with potential. And by potential am sure you mean a user must make his fundamental analysis before investing in the project.

Sort:  

¡Vaya! Me impresiona bárbaramente la amplia experiencia que usted tiene con los NFT amigo y, me alegro mucho por usted porque, es muy importante estar empapado con esta información ya que, prácticamente es nuestra economía actual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40