You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. by @kawsar

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Possibility of Hacking

Even though the blockchain has a possibility of being attacked it is almost impossible for hackers to take over 51%. Even if that should happen one day I must say that the blockchain will still be the most secured and that makes it unique.

Blockchain technology became popular mainly when Bitcoin cryptocurrency was introduced through this blockchain technology

Yes, but a lot of people who have little or no knowledge about the blockchain believe that Bitcoin was the ones that introduced the blockchain which is totally false.

We already know that blockchain technology has no third party authority and no intermediaries

This makes me love the blockchain more and more every day. I bet that I can make a transaction on the blockchain up to 10 times and it will still cost me less when I want to do same in the traditional system.

If any research is done in the future, the doctor will be stuck. And the doctor will never treat the patient for fear that he may be trapped in the future

This will go a long way to help a lot of sick people who mostly do not have a lot of money left when trying to treat themselves.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Valuable Comment I am very glad and very happy to receive your comment. Thank you very much for visiting my post and for making a valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50