You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest - S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives by @malikusman1

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

virtually anything of value can be recorded and traded and it is helpful for people in their daily lives

Yes, I think this can be seem with the exposure NFT projects have brought.

Have you heard that someone use an as a collateral to buy a house? He used it to take around 1. 2 million dollar worth of USDC for this project.

HELPFUL FOR LAND RECORDS

I’ve heard of a lot of use cases of blockchain but I. An tell you this is my first time of hearing about this. If this is the case then I think this is beautiful news☺️. How do they do that ?

Will they record the land and it’s initials somewhere else or they will make the land an NFT space with the owner known .

Am confused here , help me out 😂

permanently stored on the blockchain and it will be beneficial to both doctors and paitent

Yes and then the patient will not have to worry about keeping the paper safe because loosing it could mean a lot.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54