You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives || by @josantos

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Can you make use of your native token outside your country? But you can use the steem and btc token anywhere around the world.

Oh now I get your point buddy. Thanks for taking the time to explain. I got a bit confused because to me money is Money and crypto is crypto😂

misplaced my key and i lost about 1k TRX because of the key, i have to change it because all the TRX i was earning was still going to the account. Till this day i am seeing the TRX in the address without having access to it.

Yes I know of this. A friend of mine lost his trx keys too and he didn’t change them early so he has lost all the trx that were on that particular account.

With he recovery of assets, not all blockchains were built that way cause it will end up spoiling the true values of the blockchain.

But I know of one who did it successfully and sometimes in NFT spaces it happens too.

Thanks for clarifying things I got a bit confused ☺️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44