What happened to Steemit Bots Tracker

I have been searching the web for a quite a long time now looking for a steemit bots tracker, yet I haven't seen any. The one I saw steembottracker is not functioning. Is it the fault of my browser or the website is down? Is there any steem bots tracker you can recommend for me? Please steemitians I need an urgent answer. Kindly drop an helpful comment below. Thanks.

Sort:  

Please steemitians I need an answer.

@rolandugo89, Please do not post irrelevant content in Crypto Academy. This community is an exclusive niche for crypto-academy-related publications.

Any repeated attempt will be considered an act of spamming and will mute you in this community.
Cc- @sapwood

warning-irrelevant-content.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57