You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comprehensive Summary Sheet | Steemit Crypto Academy | Week-1 to Week-5 (Season-3)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

LoHola profesor quisiera saber si hay una manera de salir de la lista negra, y como sería. Insisto me equivoqué en una tarea en la temporada 2 y fue un plagio súper aceptado, pero aprendí y continúe y no había comedido más plagios hasta que por no colocar una cita de fuere me lo catalogaron como plagio pero verifique que esa tarea cumplia con más del 95% de mi autoría, entonces quisiera saber si puedo continuar realizado las tareas para ser tomado en cuenta o no ? Por favor conteste me interesa.

Hello professor, I would like to know if there is a way to get out of the black list, and how it would be. I insist, I made a mistake in a task in season 2 and it was a super accepted plagiarism, but I learned and continued and had not dealt with more plagiarism until for not placing an appointment outside they classified it as plagiarism but verify that this task fulfilled more than 95% of my authorship, so I would like to know if I can continue to carry out the tasks to be taken into account or not? Please answer I am interested.

Sort:  

@sapwood le responde a todos los participantes menos a mí! Solo quiero tener respuesta. Lo he intentado por todos los medios y nada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75