You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRX/IDR Buy | S6T3 | Team Trading Contest Post for Reminane

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

sorry prof, I always increase half of my SBD income every month. you can see on my transaction history that it was 25 days ago.

image.png

I do it regularly every 30 days as recommended by the academy and it also makes it easier for me to manage my income and expenses. it means as the transaction history counts, then I will increase half of my SBD earnings every month in the next 5 days.

from the picture you gave, I'm only missing 0.839 STEEM because I should have increased at least 150 STEEM over the last 30 days and I only counted 149,161 STEEM. for that, I have fixed it and according to calculations from the academy, I have qualified for club5050.

image.png

image.png

thank you, prof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75