You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto academy season 2 week4 Home Work post for prof @levycore//Selling and Buying NFT by @rich-ben

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

what if I power up 100 $steem immediately. can I still be eligible for a vote?, because considering all the effort I have put in to get this assignment done, my heart feels very bad about this. Am now feeling like all the efforts I put towards getting this homework done has been wasted.

Sort:  

Make sure you read all @steemitblog's posts so you can keep up to date with any rule changes.

Thank you for powering up. Now upvoted.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I really do appreciate your support. Would make sure to keep myself updated on steemit blog next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28