You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest | S1W1 - Favorite Blockchain Network by @dimplegh

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Thank you for publishing an article in the Crypto Academy community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
#Club75
Voting Bot



Comments/Recommendation
There seems to be some confusion here in your submission. Steemit is not a blockchain, rather a DApp project built on STEEM blockchain. I hope you can make out time to make more research on STEEM blockchain. Thank you for participating in this contest.


Total|4/10

Sort:  

Hi professor @reminiscence01, I do not understand the accessment you have made on my presentation. I am not using any voting bot services. Should I be punished for people choosing to auto vote me without my permission?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85