You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 3 Beginners' course - Homework Post for Task 1: [STEEM & TRON]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello @hopeofgod , I’m glad you participated in the 1st task of the Beginner’s class at the Steemit Crypto Academy.

Unfortunately, i noticed that you are using @tipu which is a bot account to build your reputation. This is not acceptable in Steemit Crypto Academy. You are required to build your reputation organically before joining the academy.

Screenshot_20210829-170846_Chrome.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Sir, @reminiscence01 am sorry to said you have been unfair with your decision about me, you have made this comment on my academy post twice which I have explained to you that non of the transaction with tipu was successful, I have been on 50+ reputation since February, accusing me of busting reputation is totally wrong sir and I am not happy you have been wasting my efforts base o. Wrong accusations. Please kindly go through the memo of those transaction to note that tipu refund those transaction and I have never received upvote for the not throughout my time here on steemit since 2018. This is not a new account, I have over 400 post with this account. Please kindly help me reverse your decision.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@reminiscence01
@sapwood
@lenonmc21
@steemitbog
@awesononso

Your feedback on this case is accepted. We are trying to encourage users to build their reputation organically and not the other way round.

Thank you for the clarification. Your account will be kept under surveillance in the academy for any future transaction with any bot account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67