You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy / Season 3 / week 8 - Homework post for professor @reminiscence01 (Understanding Tokens(

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello @hopeofgod , I’m glad you participated in the 8th week of the Beginner’s class at the Steemit Crypto Academy.

Unfortunately, i noticed you have built your reputation with a bot and not organically. This act is not acceptable in Steemit Crypto Academy.

Screenshot_20210818-221409_Chrome.jpg


Score: 0

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello professor @reminiscence01, thanks for the observation, but the claim that I built my reputation with not is not true, you can try to see the full version of my account in desktop mode where it show the memo, you will notice non of the bid was accepted by tipu. You can try to go through my post as well to see if tipu voted any of my post and how I develop my reputation. I have been on 50 + reputation since February and I built it with good Content reward. I wasn't able to take part in cryto academy because of low steempower which I power up recently, please kindly reverify this claim. I didn't built my reputation with bot, I do make some transaction with bot but not accepted by the bots for reasons best know to them and is never for the purpose of reputation as I have been on the reputation for long. Please in your kindness, kindly revisit this claim and remark my homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56