You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy : Appointment of new Crypto Professors [ June 16th, 2021 ]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Thank you @steemitblog for this opportunity. Today, I @reminiscence01, accept my role as a Crypto professor and I hope to meet my expectations for this given role.
Thanks to everyone who supported me.

Contact details ;
Discord : PASCAL odili#0353
Telegram: https://t.me/EbukaOdili

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉
Go for gold

Congrats bro.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

Thank you. I really appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Congrats brother

Thank you Bro. I really appreciate your kind wishes.

My brother congrats I knew you will make it, just continue to do your fine work.

Thank you for your kind wishes and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87