You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 6 Week 1 : Leverage With Derivatives Trading Using 5 Min Chart

Here you should use above mentioned indicators. But for closing this order, I said to wait until the Parabolic SAR starts to show dots. So according to my guidance here, you can also close your order following any other method such as before a good resistance zone or support zone. Because you know those regions are mostly working as price reversal points. In those cases, you dont need to wait until Parabolic SAR signal for cclosing your order. If you still confuse with this, please use this exact method that I have explained in the lesson. Contact me for any further clarification.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the explanation professor, I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65