You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy [Beginners' Level] | Season 4 Week 7 | Proof of Keys

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Professor @awesononso. Please i have done all my assigned task. Just that I had a serious challenge funding my Binance wallet with Trx. This resulted to loss of over 65trx which was all I had. I don't know if my assignment will be validated if it lacks the withdrawal of trx from Binance Sir? For the whole day I have been trying to see how I could retrieve the tron tokens which was loss as a result of me trying to link up my steemit tron wallet to my tronlink wallet before funding my Binance trx wallet from tronlink. This is what has made me loose those tokens. Nevertheless I hope I get some tron from someone so I can complete my home work task. I'm really confused proff

#awesononso
#awesononso-s4week7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16