You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S19W5: Spotting Market Reversals with CCI

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 months ago

Hi my dear friend.

Greetings to you. I'm really excited to read from your entry.

You broke down your work Into simple understanding and in such a way that everyone visiting your post can I'm understand.

Analysing, you have define CCI really well stating it characteristics for overbought and oversold conditions.

Stating well the Formula to calculate CCI.

I appreciate your analysis on CCI on overbought and oversold conditions. Where we have to discuss on the +100 and -100 level of CCI values. Which clearly explains the price situation at the point.

I'm impressed with your explanation and demonstration of using CCI with other indicators to gain profitable market insights.

Your historical charts and demonstration in it effectiveness in real real life are all accurate.

Overall great mastery of work. Good luck in the contest sir.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I really appreciate your comment friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56