You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W4 || Crypto Assets Diversification

Your definition of what diversification is seems very accurate to me, and your reasons also seem accurate about the convenience for any investor to diversify their investment portfolio.

As for the way you focus your attention on the points that truly strengthen the projects before investing in a crypto asset, it also seems correct to me. Every successful investor should consider what you just say to avoid unpleasant surprises in the market.

I really liked reading your post. Good luck and I wish you much prosperity and abundance.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for your comment on my post it keeps me motivated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65