You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Cryptoacademy Season 3 week 4 || Blockchain Forks || Homework Post submitted to @awesononso

Finally thank you for at least visiting the homework.

First I apologize for the miss up, wasn't an intentional act.

Well this promo-nigeria account is an abandon account for community promotion I was trying to build up.
However samsuccess is my personal account.

I appreciate the correction and this won't happen again. Thanks

Sort:  

Using multiple accounts is a huge offence in the academy. You have violated a rule and it cannot be overlooked.

Score - 0

Cc: @sapwood

@awesononso, thank you.

I know am wrong but at least you should given a warning. We all go wrong sometimes.

Thanks all the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53