You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W5 - Understanding Slashing In Crypto

in SteemitCryptoAcademy8 months ago

according to my research blockchain apply slashing it is true but not every blockchain apply slashing.

Indeed, your research is accurate. Slashing mechanisms vary among blockchains, with a higher prevalence in PoS systms where validators are selected based on their staked cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

First of all I want to say thanks to you that you give your precious time to my entry and comment on it as well as I agree with you that my research is accurate about which I am happy that you are appreciating it as well as I again make it clear to you that proof of stake base blockchains are applicable for using slashing mechanism and others are not most probably I wish you success in this engagement challenge and soon I would be there to your entry for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49