You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W2 - What are Stablecoins?

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

I love your points and suggestions in this article about stablecoins.

Truely, from the name (stablecoin) we could tell that it refers to a digital asset having a stable value. This is very important for any investor seeking to continue trading without the fear of devaluation or bearish trend.

I know in the past, they have been cases of some stablecoins losing their stability, just like you mentioned about USDD, but am glad the issues were resolve under 24 hrs and no major lost of funds were detected.

USDT is equally one of my most used and favourite stablecoin, and I have been using it without any major challenge for years now.

Thanks for sharing your view and thoughts with us, I really appreciate your effort, goodluck I'm this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks alot friend for visiting my post and for your honest review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57