You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology.

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

As always dear friend, you keep delivering interesting and educative contents for us. You have delivered excellent in the topic of blockchain Importance.

You have presented very interesting features as regards blockchain, ranging from security, transparency, innovative, and immutable. I must commend that these are very important and interesting attributes of this great technology.

Let me add that another exciting and widespread feature of blockchain is it's decentralization, as it allows users to transact directly with one another without having to rely on a third-party institution.

This results in faster, more secure transactions and reduces fees associated with traditional methods.

Blockchain is fully decentralized and no one is owing it so the hacks, bankruptcy and in any other condition users assets are at risk because there is no back regulatory body.

You equally made a very correct and realistic point here, as regulation remains one of the most challenging aspect of this innovations called blockchain.

Generally, I commend the effort and time you put into your work friend. Best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for your comment on my post. I appreciate your reading and explaining the good points of my post. I wish you good luck in this contest 🙂☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68