You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 6 WEEK 1 - THE BLOCKCHAIN REVOLUTION

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I must commend that you have done justice to this contest friend. Am impressed with the many points presented in your article. In blockchain, tansactions are added and updated as blocks, and each block contains a cryptographic hash of the previous block. All transactions on the network are tracked by every participant in that network, which allows for anyone to audit any transaction and ensure its legitimacy.

I have a house to sell off and the buyer is from a different country, than for me to use my native currency, I rather use the cryptocurrency so that there would not be a dispute in price.

I love the instance you stated here friend, as blockchain would truely balance the economy by ensuring the the transaction is relatable between the two parties regardless of the native values of the coins.

Thanks for sharing such an important point for us mate, I wish you goodluck in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for your wonderful contribution to my post, you've said it all. Greeting to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58