You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [XRP/USDT - Future] - Crypto Academy / S6T2- Team Trading Contest Post for Reminane

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Thanks Prof @reminiscence01 for creating the awareness of powering up, I didn't know the last power up I did has expired. I have converted 50% of my SBD and I've used it to power up. Please kindly review my post again. Thanks @reminiscence01.

Here's a proof of my power up below;

COLLAGE_20220304_204419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you. This new power up will take effect from your next position as i'm not required to change my rating.

 2 years ago 

Please temper justice with mercy🙏🙏

Don't worry about that ok. I'm just following rules. The curators will surely check your club status and upvote your post.

 2 years ago 

Ok.... thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50