You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 3 | Advanced course - Task 5: Multisig Wallet(Electrum)-- "m of n" Combinations

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

I sincerely want to cease this opportunity to apologize for my unjustifiable mistake of not putting source to the images used during one of the tasks in the academy hence not sticking to one of the rules guiding this amiable community. It was quite unintentional and clear case of omission as some were seen to have source in them and some missing. I appeal that I'm given a better chance to be back and plead that the ban on me be lifted so that I can continue to study in the community and keep broadening my intellectual horizons. I am well guided and pledge to add extra care so as not to fall victim on this anymore. Thanks for your understanding and best regards.

Cc:.
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@yohan2on
@lenonmc21
@sapwood
@endingplagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28