Daily Diary Game Report || Sunday 16th May 2021 || Posted By @preshdan

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

My fellow steemians, I am happy to present to us my diary report, actually its been a long I posted my diary report. I really hope that we are great and enjoying the benefits of the platform.

Yesterday was Sunday and of course a day of rest and for some of us, a Sabbath day. God by his mercy and grace has sustained us, so me and my family woke up in good health and also on the right side of the bed.

After our morning devotions, everyone quickly rushed to attended to his/her morning duties because we woke up a bit late and I had a function to carry out during the service of the day. I ensured that despite the little lateness we all had breakfast and very snappy.


My Breakfast

I arrived church a little behind schedule and by the time I arrived a colleague was already covering me up but handed over to me on my arrival. I taught a teens class on the topic "The Days of Thy Youth". It interestingly good and beneficial to both the class and myself.

The service of the day was fantabulous seemingly inspirational. By the end of the service I and my family left for home and sincerely, I was famished.

IMG_20210406_100017_194~2.jpg
My Lunch

I had in the previous day prepared stew so I quickly boiled white rice and we had launch. After lunch I went for a nap since I had no engagement for the day.

Later in the evening we watched movies after which I served dinner.

It's my pleasure to have you read through my post

Cc:
@xkool24
@hisgeneral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70