You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 12 - Homework Post for [levycore]

Hello Professor @levycore.

I accept my score, you corrected my assignment and if you think this is the score I deserve, I will accept it.

Responding to your feedback:

I included relevant NFTs information so that users have an introduction before reading the rest of the post.

I covered all the guidelines requested in the assignment, I added basic and relevant information of NFTs, I don't know what you mean by "deviating"

I will try harder for the next assignment as you indicate, although this assignment took several hours of my time and the content is coherent and complete.

Thank you very much for your time professor...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47