S10W4 -: Let's meet the new mobile application for Android.

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)
20230627_120922_0000.png Edited by canva
Hello Everyone,

How are you all of my friends? I am well by the greace of God. Today I am so happy to participate this informative challenge topic season-10. #steemitcryptoacademy

SteemPro APP is my dream. Made for the convenience of all steemians this app is very useful for everyone.Since the new update to the browser, there has been a bit of inconvenience for mobile users. But in such a situation this app has brought a ray of light.

Since I have started using these apps, I will share my knowledge gained from here. Of course according to the answers given by the community authorities.

SteemPro APP is available on Google Play Store, show step by step to download the app. Screenshots are required.


Video link

Granted, I just heard about this app. How do I use it right now? And from where to add it to my mobile phone?

As I am an Android mobile phone user, I will present how I use it on my mobile. Hope this will be useful for all android mobile phone users.

1st step:-
XRecorder_26062023_205017.jpg
XRecorder_26062023_205035.jpg
XRecorder_26062023_205144.jpg

First I will go to Google Play Store on my mobile. Then touch there. Then i can see a place to search. There I can see the app by typing SteemPro.

  • Then when I touch the install option, it will be installed on my mobile within a minute or less. This is how I completed my app download.

Show how to enter this app and make a brief exploration of its main functions.

1st step:-
XRecorder_26062023_205224.jpg
  • Then I can get into apps right here. Then I will touch the option that says open. Again, I can go out from here and touch the apps stored on my mobile to enter.
2nd step:-
XRecorder_26062023_205259.jpg
XRecorder_26062023_205319.jpg
XRecorder_26062023_205357.jpg
  • Here I will move forward by touching the next option.
3rd step:-
XRecorder_26062023_205453.jpg

Since I want to get into the apps now, I need to login to my own account here first. Before that, such an option will come before us. Now I will directly touch on marked account option to login.

4th step:-
XRecorder_26062023_205628.jpg
  • Then we can see such an interface where there are options to write username and private posting key. We need to copy the private posting key from our safe wallet key. Then here we have to put our estimate username and private posting key correctly.
5th step:-
XRecorder_26062023_205807.jpg
  • Then tap on sign in option. My account login will be completed immediately. This means that login completed means that I am fully ready to do everything in my account now, including creating posts and commenting.
Screenshot_2023-06-26-20-58-16-54_8aec07f7b845d813d60eb77cce0a797e.jpg

What are the main improvements made in this app? Explain.

XRecorder_26062023_210016.jpg
XRecorder_26062023_205922.jpg
  • First of all we need to log into the browser separately to claim a reward, here it is not required.
  • VP and RC can be viewed at will in just two seconds. We used to use separate browsers to view these two. But by using apps, you don't have to face this problem anymore.

  • My account withdrawal and power up are all visible.

  • Everything a Steemit needs to work on the Steemit platform is readily available within these apps.
XRecorder_27062023_135346.jpg
XRecorder_27062023_135417.jpg
  • If you look at these two screenshots, you will see that there are quite a few important things here. Where we can contact immediately if we face any problem through discord.

XRecorder_27062023_135729.jpg

XRecorder_27062023_135754.jpg

  • Moreover, we don't have to spend so much time checking notifications like in the browser. In app is very easy to check notification in short time.

Advantages and disadvantages when using SteemPro App.

Advantages:-
I think working on the Steemit platform has been more dynamic for me for these apps.
Especially when it comes to claiming rewards, there have been a lot of benefits. As there are different types of crimes, many times accounts can be hacked. I think the number of these hacks for apps will decrease. As a result, Steemians will suffer less.

Moreover, to check someone's profile, you don't have to copy and paste a new link like a browser. This can only be done by using the correct username.

Accessing or collecting information about your own account and any other account can be done instantly using apps.

VP and RC are very important. Before using S, I used to check through other links in the browser. But now there is no need to check separately like this.

Disadvantages:-

Every thing has advantages as well as disadvantages. Like when I first started using the app it was quite slow. But now it is quite fast to work.

I would request the authorities to take steps to prevent apps from slowing down. And this I think will play an important role in moving every Steemian and the Steemit platform forward.

Conclusion:

Finally I would say that any action taken by the platform authority must be beneficial for every steemians. This app is one of those fruitful steps. I express my humble respect to the community authority and the platform launching authority, for giving us the opportunity to use the facility of this apps.

@devi2021
@steemdoctor1&
@uzma4882

My dear honourable friends,
I invite you to, and look forward to, your review of the written submissions.

Sort:  

Ummm you explain one by one in detail about the SteemPro application. That's very interesting guys. You also included the video, but unfortunately it's the video that you applied as a private and we came to play it to see it.
Hope you get lucky mate. Send regards for success.

Thank you so much my dear honourable friend.

You're welcome. With pleasure my friend 😊, success always.

 last year (edited)

Saludos amigo piya3.

Genial que ahora podemos contar con una App para steemit, esto de seguro nos va a facilitar muchas acciones que realizamos porque lo haremos en menor tiempo, genial tu participación, ya estoy entusiasmado en realizar la mía, suerte amigo.

Tus capturas son buenas y tus explicaciones entendibles en su totalidad, gracias por compartir esta participación.

Thank you so much for your meaningful words.

Well presented in detail steps of SteemPro installation and it's in deep functions. Also agree it's advantages and disadvantages. Good effort to share your participation. Wish you good luck. And thanks for inviting me too.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and meaningful comment.

 last year 

Hello it's nice to read your step by step description of this app, you have explained everything in simple language, newbies will not have problems understanding the app with this your post.

Success!

Thank you so much.

Hi @piya3
Dear I like the way of your explanation about new steempro app ,I got knowledge from your blog and will try to share my participation soon.
Good luck and greetings 🤞🤞

Okay, i appreciate your opinion friend. I will wait for your content.

I will share my participation post soon 💕

Excelente tutoría amigo, explicado de forma clara y precisa. Éxito en el desafío.

Thank you so much my dear lovely friend.

প্রিয় @piya3 ম্যাম,,
স্টিম প্রো অ্যাপটি কিভাবে ডাউনলোড করতে হবে সেটি থেকে শুরু এই অ্যাপের প্রতিটি ফিচারস্ ও অ্যাডভানটেজগুলো আপনি অতি নিপুনতার সাথে ব্যাখ্যা করার পাশাপাশি স্ক্রিনশট শেয়ার করেছেন, যার ফলে আপনার শেয়ারকৃত পোষ্টটি সবথেকে বেশি নজর কেড়েছে আমার।
তাছাড়া আপনার শেয়ারকৃত ভিডিওটি দেখার মাধ্যমে আমি মনে করি নতুন ইউজার যারা আছেন তারাও কোনো রকম ঝামেলা ছাড়াই স্টিম প্রো অ্যাপটি ডাউনলোড করতে পারবে এবং স্মুথলি ব্যবহার করতে পারবে।

ধন্যবাদ আপনার মন্তব্যের জন্য।

 last year 

You have analyze the app very well and from your post a novice can get to know how to use the app. Good luck.

Thank you so much my friend.

Really really complete. You did it perfectly with the video included.

Good luck bro.

Thank you so much for your valuable best wishes to me.
I appreciate your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13