You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 Week 4 [Beginner's Course] - Trading Using Rectangle Pattern

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Thank you Prof. @sachino8 for this interesting topic.
I will like to partake, but please I think with your trading setup, the uptrend should have been the Sell setup whiles the downtrend should have been the buy setup.
I'm a little perplexed and I will be glad if you will clarify it for me.

Sort:  

Actually, In first trade setup, the price broke the resistance and hence, that is our but setup.
In second trade setup, the price broke the support level and hence that is our sell setup.

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks.
I thought it was vice versa, since we buy when the price falls and we sell when the price rises.
Thank you once again Prof. for the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44