You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy : Season 3 : The Three Levels

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Nice initiative but most of us the new comers or beginers are finding it difficult to cope with the new development more especially with regards to the SP required.
It seems most of those who were already participation in the assignments before this development have the eligible SP.
I have completed all the Achievement tasks but yet still I only have 18 SP for now, I even wonder how long it I will take for me to secure the required SP.
Most of us are under-previlaged.
I urge the authorities to reconsider the requirements more especially the SP so that most of us who just joined steemit to meet up this unfortunate can have access to the Academy.
Thanks, I hope there will be a reconsideration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81