You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG/ESP) Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6: Leverage in cryptocurrencies

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago

Hello friend, thank you for participating in this community, you are welcome, but I must give you some tips, so you can have a better journey in this community.

  • Each of the images you use must be of free use, that is to say, of free author sites, like for example: Pixabay, pexels and others.

  • You must be active in the whole Steemit community, I see your little activity in all this time. My advice is that you can post in different communities.

For now your entry is invalid.

Invalid entry.

Sort:  

Hello there! Thank you for the tips and guidance. I appreciate your advice regarding using images from free author sites like Pixabay and Pexels. I'll make sure to be more active across the Steemit community and explore different communities for posting. I'll work on improving my presence and engagement. Thanks again for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50