You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY S7W4 - "CRYPTOCURRENCIES CONTINUE TO RECESS OR REBOUND IN 2023" by @tayyab100

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Greetings @tatyt, thank you for participating in our challenge this week 4.

However, you need to stay active on the platform. He had been inactive for more than 6 months and it was yesterday that he did his Power Up, with part of the steem supplied by bilalspu.

My recommendation is to stay active during the week and then participate in the Crypto Academy.

Thank you very much

Invalid Entry

Sort:  

Ok I will participate next week also... But please I have worked a lot for this post for about 3'4 hours...
Also you can check that I have post 4'5 posts in different commuinties also rather than steemitcryptoacademy....
I was offline beacuse of my studies....

Can you please accept my this entry.... I will keep on myself active from now onwards..

Thank you so much

Your comment has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 10%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

1/02/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67