You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W1 - The Metaverse by @nwabueze

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigo:

  • In the last month you have not made any Power Up, therefore, you do not belong to any club.

  • Lately you have not participated in the platform. And you have only been participating in Crypto Academy for more than 20 days.

  • You have not interacted with your fellow members.

  • Your entry is invalid.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So, where are all these rules coming from? I didn't see things like that as part of the rules of the contest.

 2 years ago 

You really have to tell me what I did wrong. I have been away for a while, I understand that. All the things you mentioned above are clearly not part of the rules. @pelon53, I demand a clear explanation for the way you replied to my post.

 2 years ago 

I invested so much time in the post only for you to give me a very insensitive reply.

 2 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigo, si hay reglas. En el último mes tú no has encendido tu cuenta y por lo tanto, no estás en ningún club. Te muestro la regla de Steemitblog:

Screenshot_17.png
Lo puedes leer aquí:

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steemit-update-july-18th-2022-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-3-week-1

Por otro lado, no has estado activo en la plataforma, es necesario que te actives.

Son estas las razones.

Gracias

Adicionalmente vemos como haces un Power Up por 0,048 SP el dia de hoy, hace unos minutos. Se puede entender como engaño.

Screenshot_18.png

Gracias amigo. Saludos

 2 years ago 

That was a reward from my previous post that I just claimed. I wonder what you are trying to insinuate.

 2 years ago 

If you feel you have a personal problem with me, feel free to talk about it. I believe you were the same professor that was unprofessional with a post I made some months back.

Saludos amigo, no tengo nada personal contigo. Creo que es la primera publicación tuya que reviso. Pero si crees que en algún momento te he faltado, me disculpo.

Mi intención no es ofender a nadie.

Gracias y Dios te guarde

 2 years ago 

I put in a lot of work in writing my post and I just wanted to engage with the community. As a human being you should understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50