You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy ||Season-2 ||Week-4|| Homework Post for @pelon53|| Tokens Part-2

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Gracias por participar en Steemit Crypto Academy.

Captura de pantalla (2053)_LI.jpg

No cumples con la regla de 100 SP. Espero verte pronto en las próximas tareas.

Calificación: No cumple con las reglas

Sort:  

Dear Professor kindly rate on my work beacause my SP goal will achieved tomorrow. I am beginner this is why my Steem Power is below 100.

Note:

Tomorrow my payout is complete, it complete the my Steem Power of 100. So kindly rate on my work. I completed my homework after the hardwork of 1 and half day.
You can check my payout by following link.

https://steemit.com/@abdulsabor/payout

I achieve my 100 SP GOAL tomorrow. So please rate on my work here is link of my post

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@abdulsabor/crypto-academy-or-or-season-2-or-or-week-4-or-or-homework-post-for-pelon53-or-or-tokens-part-2

Saludos, entiendo tu arduo trabajo, pero debiste publicar hoy y no hace 2 días, cuando tu SP estaba por debajo de 100. Yo te entiendo, pero entiende tú también que hay que cumplir las reglas.

Espero corregir tus próximas tareas y se que vas a salir muy bien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45