You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO ACADEMY WEEK-10 HOMEWORK POST FOR FOR @PELON53 | TOKEN PART 1- Utility, Security, and Equity Tokens Explained.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Gracias por participar en Steemit Crypto Academy.

Información no clara, sobre todo los Security Token y no veo la explicación de ese ejemplo, con un token.

Espero seguir corriendo tus tareas.

Escala de Estimación.Puntaje.Observación
Security Token.
Utility Token.
Equity Token.
OriginalidadCopia y pega.
Estructura y gramática de la publicación.
Seguimiento de reglas.

Captura de pantalla (1923)_LI.jpg

Todo debe ser escrito con tus propias palabras, no se permite el plagio.

Sort:  

Alright Prof @pelon53.

It's just that writing everything in one's word is not very easy especially for people like me that use an android phone to do everything. More importantly, one is not familiar with every part of this work, so you see why it is very difficult to project everything in one's word.

About the total score given to me, I beg you to review it. By that score, you ars simply telling me I have 0 knowledge in the course which is not possible. Just because part of my work contains plagiarised content does not mean I have 0 knowledge of the course. If I am to go by your calculations, I still have a score of 2.9. Please review.

I know in your next homework, I shall do better.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82