Sort:  

Well, in that case, I will follow the advice of my "other" friend, whose exact words were, "I don't want Steemit to become a burden. If it does, I'll leave." 🙂

Just read the following on a post...

I, who was originally very bad at writing, slowly became a little better at stringing ideas and sentences. I think that is one of the great benefits.

This is what Steemit is all about for me.

Now, this is the dilemma I was talking about. If you momentarily set aside the AI factor, this can be true because practice makes a man perfect. However, when considering the AI factor, AI users can also adapt...

PS: I think we should close this discussion because I'm afraid that if we continue like this, we might unknowingly provide ideas to scammers. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32