You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W01 - The Cycle of Market Emotions

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)

Well done! I agree, this was a great effort.
I, for one, learned a thing or two this morning.

Candles... there is not a day that goes by without my husband checking candles and histories. (•ิ‿•ิ)
He watches them even when he has no open positions.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I really appreciate Your encouragement.

Pleasure! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55