You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W5 -: Getting to know Mvest

What do they say about never being too old to learn? (•ิ‿•ิ)
Well, I learned a lot today. Mvest is the one subject I knew very little about except for the Mvest Group in South Africa.
One thing I do know is that I've read that 1 MVEST = 1 million VESTS.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

We learn daily and one is never too old to learn. I learn from you and others. We all keep learning so long as we are still alive. Thank you for your wonderful comment.

1 MVEST = 1 million VESTS.

Literally, it could mean this in a different company as you said. But we have a different view here in steemit.

Glad to learn from you too.

You were right about 1 MVEST = 1 million VESTS. Thank you

Ah! Okay. I thought I had it wrong.
Wishing you a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99