You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S5W1 - The Blockchain Bridge

Gosh! Every time I think I know all about blockchain just to find out that there is so much more to learn and to understand.
I can understand why the crypto professors are there with each challenge. For us to learn.
Thank you for sharing valuable information and thanks for the invite.
Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah everyday new things are discovered, new things are taught and new things are learnt, thanks for always stopping by whenever you are really needed. Thank you very very much I am grateful 🥲

The pleasure is all mine my friend!
Wishing you an awesome week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74