Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @osiola

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

643D7F50-69A7-48A6-A61A-B7F3AD92B9E6.jpeg

hello everyone.
Alhamudulillah for everything and I will like to thank @crypto-academy community For always giving us nice topic ever week.

Introduction

There a lot of ways people trade their product but when it comes to crypto we have a different way we trade our cryptocurrency and it usually done differently as compared to the way t we understand trade and in crypto we trade our cryptocurrency inside our wallet and so all transactions is done in our wallet is not really difficult and it will be difficult for someone to steal you because the person you are going to trade with have to first send you your money before you can proved or send your assets to him.

It does not takes time to complete
transaction inside your wallet and their is no middle man when you are going to take and trading cryptocurrencies is inside your wallet and is easy in doing it.

Discuss in your own words what is cryptocurrency trading?

Cryptocurrency trading is the process of buying and selling of cryptocurrencies inside the wallet or your own wallet example of cryptocurrency trading is buying Bitcoin and selling Bitcoin in your wallet etc

And tell us what type of trader are you or do you see it more effective? Justify your answers

Steemit have given their used opportunity to able to learn how to trade cryptocurrency inside their wallet. And I have trade a lot of cryptocurrency inside my wallet and trading a cryptocurrency is depending on the period you want to trade your cryptocurrency.
mostly I always do short period trading because since the market is bad now you if wants to used long period trading you might run at a loss and looking at the ways things are moving in the market we still don’t know when things will get back to it normal position.
I choose the short period trading because when I trade a coin and made a small profit, within the time I won’t trade again and I don’t choose the long period trade because I don’t have patience to wait for a coin to rise for me to make double profit , i prefer the making profit within a short period of time.

Have you tested several time units? What Timeframe and Crypto Asset Pairs Are Best for You? Why?

I normally used short period timeframe like five hours to analyze it because i am afraid , I believe if I put on a long timeframe period i might loss everything I have and it somehow difficult to predict whether if you put in a long or short timeframe You will yet or I will loss and that is why I always chooses short timeframe to analyze it.

When it comes to the crypto pairs I always used STEEM/BTC, STEEM /USDT I used the one I like most in pairing any coin with UDST is the best because is a stable coin and is just the same as dollar and so when you pair it with any coin you know you aren’t going to run at loss and it a stable coin.

when I am going to pair a coin or trade a coin I used binance wallet because it’s one of the easiest wallet to used and it very difficult for any seller or buyers to steal your asset when you trade with them and so binance wallet is always the best when it comes to trading your cryptocurrencies

To acquire some trading experience, it is important to trade regularly. Have you had regular trading activity over the last few months? Tell us what you learned from this experience.

for you to have much experience about trading you have to be trading everyday and the more you keep on trading the more you gain much knowledge about it and when you are trading on crypto is either you make a profit or you run at loss and so Constant trading is what will make you to have much experience about trading and it’s not everything I know and most of the time if I am about to trade a particular coin and don’t have much information about the coin I always try to contact my friends for helps.

What impact does artificial intelligence have on crypto trading in the short and long term? Have you used before or want to handle an automatic trading robot? Tell us the causes of your choice

When it comes to artificial intelligence on crypto trading I have never used it before but when it comes to comes to artificial intelligence on cryptocurrencies trading in a short term when you start to trade a crypto, the moment you start to trade your crypto start to rise and you will make a profit and when you started to trade your crypto and the crypto stated to fall your crypto will also start to fall and the same applies to long term.

Per what I have heard on what people are saying like using artificial intelligence it is easy way to make a profit with working to much on crypto trading and you won’t think to much on it.

Conclusion

When you are dealing in crypto currency’s and you see a coin and you are much interested in buy the coin and you don’t understand the trend of that coin don’t buy it make sure you asked someone who understands the trend of that coin and if he tell you to buy, buy and again if he tell you to sell , sell it and the most important thing in crypto is try to understand the pattern of a coin before you started to trade with those coin and in crypto we don’t just trade anyhow and I will like to invite @rubilu123 @tymestwo77 @chenty to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@fredquantum

Sort:  

Please can you review my work. I misplaced the tags so can you review wok now.

@fredquatum, @reminiscence01,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24