ACHIEVEMENT 1 task: @orjitum; || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

IMG_20211004_160655.jpg

√ Introduction:My name is Orji Samuel Ejike. I hail from Oha-ozara Local Government Area of Ebonyi state, Nigeria. I'm 6.5ft tall and dark in complexion. A graduate of An Agricultural Economics from Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, umudike, Abia state.

  • Qualification: SSCE, B.Agric.

√ Hubby: I'm an ardent reader of books that inspire and motivate. I love watching football and basketball. Also, I enjoy cooking, surfing through the net, food especially pulses and vegetables.

download (1).jpeg

  • Why Am I Here? Blockchain technology is a current trend and by being here, I would get to know more about it. By being here, it offers me the opportunity to rob minds with great minds from different continents of the world and from different walks of life. Also, am here because I want to contribute to the development and growth of this platform.

How did I get to know? My special thanks go to My roommates -- @davchi, @ngoenyi, @paulbe who introduced me to it not quite long ago.

images.png

  • Conclusion: I appreciate the God Almighty for the wisdom He gave to those who made this platform a reality. I see steemit growing to its full potentials and am happy to here.
    @fombae
    @ngoenyi

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomerscommunity #nigeria

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @orjitum :)

Welcome to Steemit. But, first rule is read the rules. Second one is follow them rules.
Good luck.

Sir, I have not been verified and it's more than 2 months that i joined.What could be the reason sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46