You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Feedback by @daiky69

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I support the idea of adding extra material to beginners and intermediate and also making it 10weeks per season, I also like the idea of sending relieve to Professor @sapwood because he's been very dedicated to the cryptoacademy and deserves much more than what he is getting.
Anyway I still think the idea of 150steem power ups monthly is good and should remain, personally it has forced me to save more steem than I would have done normally and believe same applies to many other users.
If the first point I recalled on adding more lecture to intermediate and beginners classes then it will solve the problem of not being able to withdraw in other to power up.
Much respect friend 👍🏾

Sort:  

Thanks brother, yes, if the 150 steem power up is not removed from the rules, the team must be dedicated by adding 3 lecture materials for the beginner class and 3 for the intermediate class. Or by adding a reward for beginner and intermediate classes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51