You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. by @tamighty

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Yes i agree with your points, blockchain has been and will continue to benefit the world, the sector that has incorporated with the use of blockchain has find it swift and useful with saving information and securing users profile with the use of blockchain technology, the health sector is not left out as they have widely accepted the use if blockchain technology

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is really an addition to all I have said. You have contributed to my writeup. I am grateful.

I look forward to seeing your entry.

 2 years ago 

Sure, my entry is not far from fetch
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28