You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Breakdown - A Technical Analysis on Next Price Movement.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Market psychology,
You have analyzed the BTC/USD chart for both weekly and daily. I still believe in crypto as you do and I have learned a lot from the crypto academy and I now manage my risk,
Most people who lost are as a result of greed or not managing their risk. They often go all in. Which should be the case in crypto trading

I haven't had time to check the reason for luna crash maybe you can make a detailed post about it.
It's heartbreaking for real

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The luna crash was due to pegged ust, i believe the ust crashed due to bitcoin bear market, and the terra network loss the reserve BTC for the stability of the ust, which thus plunge into luna as reserve next, regardless, luna was unable to stabilized it till it eventually plummet.

 2 years ago 

Thanks. Now I understand better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63