You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2 – Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @beniba

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

AVAILABILITY OF A MOBILE APP; I will personally prefer transacting on a mobile app of an exchange rather than having access on a web browser.

I prefer applications better than websites, I would be happy if eventually Steemit has an app.

PRIVACY IS NOT GIVEN; in almost all centralized exchanges users are required to go through series of verifications which will enable them to have full access to the services of the exchange. This makes it impossible for users to have 100% privacy.

Very true, they know the address and identification of every one of their users.

I remember processing the verification procedure with my personal information like my national identity card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55