You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest | S1W2 - Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @sameer07

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

The fact that nu.erous pairs of crytos are available centralized exchanges for investment are another benefit why exchanges are important.

I see the charity donated to the Ukrainians on the ongoing war, binance has been my favorite for day one but I still have other exchanges i use like poloniex and kucoin, reason been that I don't want all of my eggs in one basket.

Binance is a very good exchange they also offer a comprehensive learning platform

Nice entry mate you've done well

Sort:  

Binance is a very good exchange they also offer a comprehensive learning platform

Yes you're right 👍

Thanks for reading and visiting my Blog☺️💞

 2 years ago 

Thank you for providing such great content.
I hope the curators find you

Thanks dear for this appreciation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86