You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Cryptoacademy Week 10 Homework Re-submitted For Voting To Professor @kouba01| Cryptocurrency Contract For Difference (CFDs)| By @bukkyi4u

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Morning bro..I see you resubmitted this homework, I do want to resubmit an assistant too, but I have a question.
The old post that was review but no curated do I paste the link in the new edited post I want to resubmit, I know about Changing the heading''resubmitted for voting for professor'' I know about that.
But if there are also ways I should use that you need to tell me am open bro...
I anticipate your reply @bukkyi4u

Sort:  

Yes you need to paste the link of the old post in the new post as an evidence

 3 years ago 

Oh ok..thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79